Rss Feed
Tweeter button
Facebook button
Technorati button
Reddit button
Linkedin button
Webonews button
Delicious button
Digg button
Flickr button
Stumbleupon button
Newsvine button
Success Club Team Challenge

Success Club

Success Club Team Challenge

So the Success Club Team Challenge started on July 1st and runs through the end of August.  The prizes are amazing and we plan on winning! Our team of coaches from the Bombshell Dynasty has some amazing teams!

We score points when a new customer buys Shakeology HD (1 point), Signs up as a coach on HD (2 points), advances in rank(1 point), and/or has a coach on their team advance rank(1 point)!

If you have been thinking about trying Shakeology or becoming a coach, now is the time!  We will be focused on helping you sign up and advancing in rank yourself to score more points for our team!  Make sure to contact me for more details or try out that Shakeology if you have been wanting to do this!

Our Bombshell Dynasty Teams!

The Bombshell Dynasty

Lindsay Matway *Team Captain*

Laurel Hedden

Kati Heifner

Scottie Hobbs

Tony Banawa



The XTreme Dynasty

Steven Cartagena *Team Captain*

Chris Donovan

Corrie McNeely

Natasha Phillips

Melissa VanLeuven



The FIX Chicks:

Abby Fix *Team Captain*

Amanda Genovese

Melissa Anderson Means

Kristin Maher

Nicole Morse



Success Club Dynasty

Arnel Banawa *Team Captain*

Farah Khan

Susan Howard

Danielle Judd

Nikki Kuban



(Need Team Name)

Markie Reeves *Team Captain*

Amanda Allen

Paige Rieland

Juri Gilbert

Javier Guillermo



(Need Team Name)

Derek Talbert *Team Captain*

Ryan Maxwell

Jessica Heiland

Karla Foster Witiak

Megan Roop Eaves



Diamonds in the Rough

Qiana McGlory *Team Captain*

Dennis Donoghue

Becky Barontini

Hollie Barkley

Jay Howard



(Need Team Name)

Fermin Banawa *Team Captain*

Roy Johnson

Jasmine Banawa

Catherine Bergfelder

David Bergfelder



The Dynamic Dynasty

Damien Turner *Team Captain*

Perla Banawa

Serny Banawa

Michael Palfrey

Doug Crandal




Laura Raymond *Team Captain*

Kristan Farr

Megan Gonzalez

Edwin Tirado

Curtis Boyd



(Need Team Name)

Lindsay Hogue *Team Captain*

Kaki Butzner

Michelle Turpeau Holmes

Lisa Marie

Mike Moore



(Need Team Name)

Ryann Paul *Team Captain*

Katie Jarvis

Carli Ferrari

Josh Hedden

Jason Paul




Tiffany Fuentes *Team Captain*

Lynda Suttles

Josh Hume

Peter Medina

Stephen Conklin



Dynasty Diamonds

Jennifer McKenzie *Team Captain*

Catherine Kenny

Amber Venema

Christina Hoang

Tracy Janczak




‎Sandy Schoonover Tocci *Team Captain*

Jennifer Bradley Greenberg

Tanya Florenco

Jessica Schoonover

Christian Hoheb



The Divine Dynasty

Toni & Matt Moriarty *Team Captain*

Alexis Hymas

Lisa Whipple

Misty Dell

Christine Stevens Lasich



Dawn’s Darling Dynasty

Dawn Grinell *Team Captain*

Laura Hunnicutt

Savanna Dutcher

Aly Nonn

Adriana Elizabeth Valdivia